Skip to content

SHFS Board of Directors


December 2015 Strategic Planning at the Marr Residence, Saskatoon. From left to right: Cynthia Martin (staff), Anne Reinhardt, Kristin Enns-Kavanagh (staff), Leslie Wiebe, Hugh Henry, Lynn McCaslin, Keith Carlson. Not shown: Doug Chisholm, Frank Garrity, Mandy Fehr, Robert Du Laux.

SHFS Board of Directors

Keith Carlson President Saskatoon
Hugh Henry Vice President Swift Current
Doug Chisholm Secretary Melfort
Frank Garritty Past President Saskatoon
Amanda Fehr Director Saskatoon
Lynn McCaslin Director  Regina
Lesley Wiebe Director La Ronge
Robert du Laux Director Robert du Laux


%d bloggers like this: